House Of The Weirdos|Weird Theater

CD, Lombroso Releases (Re-release of the first two LP's on one CD), 2009


  • Prelude to an Infernal Descent
  • Pissed in Hell
  • Love On Red Yesterdays
  • Amateur Pictures
  • Poliziasettanta
  • The Mirror
  • Dr. Bloodmoney
  • Le Patetique
  • Deliria
  • Prelude To a Full Moon Rising
  • Children Of The Night
  • The Call
  • (One Day) The Dead Will Walk (The Earth)
  • Morningside Graveyard
  • Silent Oracle
  • Frozen Nuns (From Outer Space)
  • The Foul Stench Of Humans
  • Last Words
  • Burial


Mickey Evil: vocals and keyz 

Henry Lee: guitar 

ND: drums 

G.Guero: bass 

Erik Stayn: keyz