Weird Theater

CD, Lombroso Releases, 2007


  • Prelude To a Full Moon Rising
  • Children Of The Night
  • The Call
  • (One Day) The Dead Will Walk (The Earth)
  • Morningside Graveyard
  • Silent Oracle
  • Frozen Nuns (From Outer Space)
  • The Foul Stench Of Humans
  • Last Words
  • Burial


Mickey Evil: vocals and keyz

Henry Lee: guitar

ND: drums

G.Guero: bass

Erik Stayn: keyz